Rajput community to boycott BJP candidates in Uttar Pradesh’s Muzaffarnagar, Kairana, Saharanpur

The boycott is being done as a sign of protest for insulting the Rajput Community by neglecting it in ticket distribution which has been done by the Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *